Contact Us


Overall Leadership

Nik Sekhran, UNDP Sustainable Development Director
Adriana Dinu, UNDP Global Environment Finance Executive Coordinator
Midori Paxton, UNDP Head of Ecosystems and Biodiversity

The Global BIOFIN Team

Onno van den Heuvel, Manager
Blerina Gjeka, Management Associate
Semiray Emeksiz, Management Associate  
Oscar Huertas, Knowledge Management Advisor
Andrew Seidl, Senior Technical Advisor
Annabelle Trinidad, Senior Technical Advisor 
David Meyers, Senior Technical Advisor 
Jamison Ervin, Senior Technical Advisor 
Marlon Flores, Senior Technical Advisor
Massimiliano Riva, Innovation Finance Policy Specialist
Marco Arlaud, Environmental Finance Specialist
James Maiden, Communication Specialist
In addition, we have BIOFIN National Teams working in each of our core countries around the world. These teams work in close collaboration with the respective government agencies, UNDP country offices and other relevant organizations and initiatives.

The Global BIOFIN Team can be contacted through the following form:

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.